MAI STYLE 6# [AMARELO MANGA] Kira

13 Mar

[AMARELO MANGA] KIRA_001

Outfit: [AMARELO MANGA] Kira – Brick Red, Boatneck Cowl Neck Cut Swing Top with Pencil cut Skirt.
Shoes: Kira  Boots with Color Change Hud in Jewel tones Brick Red, Steel Grey, Dark Turquoise, Golden Orange
Hair & Makeup – Mina Hair – Selenia Dark Brown, Eyeliner- R.icielli, Lipstick – .:WoW:. Skins Ilenia Lips02, Eyelashes- Redgrave 39 Luscious.
Accessories: Mandala – Pearl Rain Bangle Dark Gold, Handbag- MiWardrob – Painted Leather Handbag – Pink Pastel
Pose: Amitie – AIRE 06
Locale – Crestwick Island
Photographer –  MMichinaga

[AMARELO MANGA] - LOGO [ALPHA]

Inworld store LM:
[AMARELO MANGA] MAIN STORE:
or follow [AM] at

 

Leave a comment

Simply Stavros

I don't imitate, I innovate...

Let's Play Dress Up with Sabine

Sabine's Shopping Trip in SL

Around the Grid

Second Life® Travels and Fashion

The Instruments. The Event

the Instruments. that inspire us

Love To Decorate

The #1 resource for HOME & GARDEN DESIGN in Second Life™

Models R Us

Modeling,Fashion,Photography All In One

Mai Michinaga

MaiMichinaga@WordPress.com site

. K E L I N I .

. K E L I N I . Haute couture